



(A UGC Recognized State Government University by an Act of Assembly, Estd. -1956)
P.O. Engineering College, Burla, Dist: Sambalpur, Odisha, (India) -768 018

www.vssut.ac.in, e-mail: vc@vssut.ac.in

No. VSSUT/COCF/ 791

/ 2023

Dated:

4/9/2023

OFFICE ORDER

In view of the upcoming Faculty Development Program on Universal Human Values (UHV-Introductory) scheduled to be held from 8th to 10th September 2023 at E-Learning Center, herewith a list of faculty members (Annexture-I) is attached. They will be engaged to participate in the first phase of FDP. During the program, participants are encouraged to immerse themselves in the learning experience and to deepen their understanding of these essential values. As such, they will be exempted from their regular teaching duties during the aforementioned period to fully engage themselves in this FDP. The faculty members mentioned in the list are kindly requested to make the necessary arrangements for the smooth continuation of their courses during their absence.

We believe that the FDP on Universal Human Values is a significant step towards nurturing a values-driven and compassionate academic community. It is our hope that this program will contribute to the holistic development of our faculty members, ultimately benefiting our Institution and Society at large.

By the Order of Vice-Chancellor

Memo No. VSSUT/CDCE/ /2023

Date:

V.S.S. Uningrally of Technology Burla. Samballar, Orbita, 750010

Copy to:

- 1. All School of Deans/HODs to circulate among the respective Department.
- 2. Dean, Academic Affairs/ Dean, PGS&R, VSSUT Burla for information.
- 3. All the concerned faculties.
- 4. PA to VC for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.



VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY BURLA ବୀର ସୁରେନ୍ଦ୍ର ସାଏ ବୈଷୟିକ ବିଶ୍ୱବିଦ୍ୟାଳୟ

(A UGC Recognized State Government University by an Act of Assembly, Estd. -1956)
P.O. Engineering College, Burla, Dist: Sambalpur, Odisha, (India) -768 018

www.vssut.ac.in. e-mail: vc@vssut.ac.in

ANNEXTURE-I

List of Faculty Members Registered in AICTE-FDP on UHV

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department
1.	Alina Mishra	Computer Science and Engineering
2.	Harish Kumar Sahoo	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
3.	Punyapriya Mishra	Mechanical Engineering
4.	Rosy Pradhan	Electrical Engineering
5.	Dinesh Kumar Mishra	Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
6.	Sunanda Kumari Patri	Physics
7.	Sanghamitra Jena	Civil Engineering
8.	Madhusmita Panda	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
9.	Sakambhari Mahapatra	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
10.	Sarmila Garnaik	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
11.	Pankaj Charan Jena	Production Engineering
12.	Smita Padhan	Production Engineering
13.	Lipsamayee Mishra	Production Engineering
14.	Santosh Kumar Sahu	Mechanical Engineering
15.	Sangeeta Sa	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
16.	Sidheswar Behera	Physics
17.	Diptimayee Konhar	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
18.	Kiran Kumar Ekka	Mechanical Engineering
19.	Priyadarshi Tapas Ranjan Swain	Mechanical Engineering
20.	Ramkrishna Dandapat	Civil Engineering
21.	Deepak Kumar Lal	Electrical Engineering
22.	Pandaba Patro	Mechanical Engineering
23.	Raseswari Pradhan	Electrical Engineering
24.	Sunita Sethy	Production Engineering
25.	Bisaya Bhoi	Electrical Engineering
26.	Ashok Kumar Sahoo	Mathematics
27.	Nivedita Patel	Chemical Engineering
28.	Saubhagya Kumar Panigrahi	Civil Engineering
29.	Saroj Kumar Sarangi	Mechanical Engineering
30.	Prasanta Kumar Padhi	Humanities
31.	Sarat Kumar Swain	Chemistry
32.	Achyut Kumar Panda	Chemistry
33.	Sanjay Agrawal	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering

J.M.

July 22

Jaka ha

35.	Aruna Kumar Barick	Chemistry
	Jayaprakash Panda	Humanities
36.	Sagarika Panigrahi	Chemistry
37.	Bikramaditya Das	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
38.	Niharika Pattanayak	Civil Engineering
39.	Chandramani	Humanities
40.	Sheeja K. L.	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
41.	Rasmita Sahu	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineerin
42.	Auro Kumar Sahoo	Humanities
43.	Soumya Ranjan Khuntia	Civil Engineering
44.	Lipsa Shubhadarshinee	Chemistry
45.	Dharamvir Kumar	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineerin
46.	Tunirani Nayak	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineerin
47.	Prabir Kumar Jena	Mechanical Engineering
48.	Subhashree Mishra	Chemistry
49.	Trupti Ranjan Mahapatra	Production Engineering
50.	Laxmipriya Mohanty	Civil Engineering
51.	Kirtisuta Bhoi	Civil Engineering
52.	Sumanta Panda	Mechanical Engineering
53.	Chandini Behera	Chemistry
54.	Subrat Kumar Sethi	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
55.	Bijay Kumar Sa	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
56.	Soumya Saswati Sarangi	Physics
57.	Bidyadhar Rout	Electrical Engineering
58.	Sukalyan Dash	Chemistry
59.	Sudhira Rath	Civil Engineering
60.	Jasvinderpal Singh Virdi	Physics
61.	Aurovinda Mohanty	Mechanical Engineering
62.	Nilakantha Sahu	Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
63.	Manoranjan Pradhan	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
64.	Santi Kumari Behera	Computer Science and Engineering
65.	Suvendu Narayan Mishra	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
66.	Saroj Kumar Padhan	Mathematics
67.	Renuprava Dalai	Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
68.	Bighnaraj Naik	Computer Application
<i>5</i> 9	Bineeta Soreng	Electrical Engineering
70.	Radhashyam Patra	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
71.	Amit Mallick	Electrical Engineering
72.	Janhabi Meher	Civil Engineering
3.	Arunanshu Mahapatro	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
J.	Lopamudra Ghadei	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering

75.	Sanjaya Kumar Patro	Civil Engineering
76.	Basanta Kumar Rana	Electrical Engineering
77.	Nilamani Bhoi	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
78.	Gyan Ranjan Biswal	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
79.	Ramakanta Panigrahi	Civil Engineering
80.	Manas Ranjan Senapati	Information Technology
81.	Jayanti Munda	Civil Engineering
82.	Layatitdev Das	Mechanical Engineering
83.	Sucheta Panda	Computer Application
84.	Swagatika Mishra	Mechanical Engineering
85.	Aditya Kumar Hota	Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering
86.	Sudhansu Ranjan Das	Production Engineering
87.	Pradip Kumar Sahu	Information Technology
88.	Hrushikesh Barik	Mechanical Engineering
89.	Prakash Chandra Mishra	Mechanical Engineering

A. While Storales.