VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY BURLA



ବୀର ସୁରେନ୍ଦ୍ର ସାଏ ବୈଷୟିକ ବିଶ୍ୱବିଦ୍ୟାଳୟ, ବୁର୍ଲା

(A UGC Recognized State Government University by an Act of Assembly, Estd. -1956)
P.O. Engineering College, Dist: Sambalpur, Odisha, (India) -768 018
www.vssut.ac.in. e-mail: vc@vssut.ac.in, registrar@vssut.ac.in

No. VSSUT/OOR/ 347/ 2025

OFFICE ORDER

Following the unanimous decision in the meeting of the HoDs on 3rd April, 2025 and in exercise of the power conferred vide Statute 40, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to form the following Centres of Studies and nominated the following Professors to act as the Deans for a period of one year with immediate effect, subject to ratification by the Board of Management. The two Deans will have powers and responsibilities as stipulated in Statute 40 of the 1st Statute, VSSUT, Burla.

Sl.No	Name of the Centre	Name of the Dean
1	Centre for Innovation and Business Incubation	Prof. Debadutta Mishra,
	[CIBI]	Professor, Production Engineering
2	Centre for Inter-University Collaboration for	Prof. Sanjay Kumar Patro,
	NEP Implementation [CICNI]	Professor, Civil Engineering

By the order of Nice-Chancellor,

Dated: 04.04.2025

4 to 4 hours

Dated: 04.04.2025

Memo No: - VSSUT/OOR/ 346/2025 Copy to:

1. Faculty members concerned for information and necessary action.

2. All Deans / Director, IQAC/ HODs/ HOPs/ Professor T&P/ PICs/ Workshop Suptd./ COE/ COF/ OS/ SOs for information and necessary action.

3. PA to VC for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

REGISTA