	VEER SURE	NDRA SAI UNIVERSITY	OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA
Semester	5th Semester		
Session	Odd Semester -2021-22		
Subject	Data Structure (offered by IT Dept.)	
	PROVISIONAL		
SI.No.	Regd.No.	Name	Branch
1	1902070040	Anushri Gupta	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
2	1902070038	Sifan Khan	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
3	1902070041	Biswajeet Panda	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
4	1902070030	Ashutosh Khanduala	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
5	1902070042	Somya Lohani	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
6	1902070014	Aparajita Panda	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
7	1902070060	Anuska Mohanty	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
8	1902070036	Prateek Nair	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
9	1902070121	Sandheep Kumar Patro	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
10	1902070098	Shruti Agrawal	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
11	1902070102	Sanskruti Bhuyan	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
12	1902070081	Sugriv Kumar Singh	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
13	1902070107	Kunwar Dilshad Ali Khan	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
14	1902070106	Subhasish Pattnaik	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
15	1902070020	Satish Barik	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
16	1902070043	Subhashree Pattanaik	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
17	1902070050	Raj Kumar Mahanta	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
18	1902070073	Debi Prasad Parida	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
19	1902070052	Abhijeet Sahoo	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
20	1902070046	Sunil Kumar Dutta	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
21	1902070022	Arpit Beriha	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
22	1902070117	Sarthak Padhy	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
23	1902070124	T Abhisekh Subudhi	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
24	1902070056	Shubhamjyoti Sahoo	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
25	1902070063	G. Asish Patro	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
26	1902070044	Snehasish Behera	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
27	1902070076	Rajesh Patnaik	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
28	1902070071	Aditya Patra	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
29	1902070010	Debashis Behera	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
30	1902070054	Sourav Ranjan Mallick	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
31	1902070028	Subhasis Mishra	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
32	1902070001	Pratyush Kumar Patra	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
33	1902070013	Immela Vss Ganesh	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
34	1902070100	Soumyashree Karan	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
35	1902070016	Subham Sahu	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
36 (B1)	1902070070	Dishant Sahu	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
37 (B2)	1902070086	Sriya Smruti Seth	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
38	1902070103	Smruti Snigdha Pani	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
39	1902070095	Meka Sandhya Gouri	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
40	1902070015	Y Jagdish Rao	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
41	1902070112	Divya Mahananda	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
42	1902070077	Sthitiprajna Das	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
43	1902070105	Pratima Nag	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
44	1902070091	Prasanjit Rout	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.

		•	
45	1902070029	Kailash Agarwal	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
46	1902070104	Yogamaya Mishra	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
47	2003070010	Isha Singh	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
48	1902070099	Satyabrat Behera	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
49	1902070074	Shreepreet Sahu	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
50	1902070120	Saswat Nayak	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
51	1702070056	Kumar Subhadeep	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
52	1902070048	Tapta Sundar Dalai	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
53	1902070045	Souvagya Mallick	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
54	1902070097	Hitesh Desinayak	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
55	1902090055	Siddhartha Sankar Sahoo	Mechanical Engg.
56	1902090065	Deepak Kashyap	Mechanical Engg.
57	1902090044	Debi Prasad Bhanja	Mechanical Engg.
58	1902090050	Prateek Rana	Mechanical Engg.
59	1902090035	Deepak Kumar Behera	Mechanical Engg.
60	1902090063	Rohit Kumar Shah	Mechanical Engg.
61	1902090129	Annada Dash	Mechanical Engg.
62	1902090128	Smruti Ranjan Satpathy	Mechanical Engg.
63	1902090078	Siddharth Suman Moharana	Mechanical Engg.
64	1902090008	Subhasish Ratha	Mechanical Engg.
65	1702090074	Rohita Kumar Jani	Mechanical Engg.
66	1902100005	Swagat Mishra	Metallurgical & Materials Engg.
67	1902100019	Manish S Biswal	Metallurgical & Materials Engg.
68	1902100036	Suru Suraj	Metallurgical & Materials Engg.
69	1802111057	Sudhansu Ranjan Nayak	Production Engg.
70	1802110008	Bharat Mohanty	Production Engg.
71	1902110015	Ayush Singh	Production Engg.
72	1802111046	Sujnan Sekhar Mishra	Production Engg.
73	1903111005	Bhabani Shankar Panda	Production Engg.
73	2003070014	Swadhin Jena	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
73	190207068	Sipan Pradhan	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.