VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA			
Semester 5th Semester			
Session	Odd Semester -2021-22		
Subject	Remote Sensing and GIS (offered by Civil Engg. Dept.)		
	PROVISIONAL	,	
SI.No.	Regd.No.	Name	Branch
1	1902041045	Smruti Rekha Behera	Computer Sc. and Engg.
2	1902040007	Chandrasekhar Jagannath Samanta	Computer Sc. and Engg.
3	1802040030	Anita Majhi	Computer Sc. and Engg.
4	1902040017	Manish Kumar Nayak	Computer Sc. and Engg.
5	1902041054	Jagannath Dalei	Computer Sc. and Engg.
6	1902090104	Payal Mittal	Computer Sc. and Engg.
7	1902041068	Apurva Jena	Computer Sc. and Engg.
8	1902041040	Shivangi Panda	Computer Sc. and Engg.
9	1902040022	Soumya Dixit	Computer Sc. and Engg.
10	1902041055	Omshish Sahoo	Computer Sc. and Engg.
11	1902040002	Aditya Jena	Computer Sc. and Engg.
12	1902040029	Ishan Agrawal	Computer Sc. and Engg.
13	1902041039	Biswajeet Sahoo	Computer Sc. and Engg.
14	1902110029	Khushi Agrawal	Computer Sc. and Engg.
15	1902110004	Khushi Agrawal	Computer Sc. and Engg.
16	1902040014	Adyasha Hota	Computer Sc. and Engg.
17	1902041066	Sahil Kumar Nayak	Computer Sc. and Engg.
18	1902040020	Nayan Kumar Garg	Computer Sc. and Engg.
19	1902070059	Abhipsa Panda	Computer Sc. and Engg.
20	2003040002	Subhashree Sahoo	Computer Sc. and Engg.
21	1902070051	Ankit Biswal	Computer Sc. and Engg.
22	2003041004	T Naveen Kumar Dora	Computer Sc. and Engg.
23(B1)	1902040019	Ankan Swain	Computer Sc. and Engg.
20(21)	1002010010		
24(B2)	1802040026	Ashish Samad	Computer Sc. and Engg.
25	1902041033	Manzil Meher	Computer Sc. and Engg.
26	1902040003	Swastik Kumar Padhi	Computer Sc. and Engg.
27	1902041041	Sambit Kumar Tripathy	Computer Sc. and Engg.
28	1902040011	Ipsa Mahapatra	Computer Sc. and Engg.
29	1902041038	Shivashish Bhoi	Computer Sc. and Engg.
30	1902041044	Rabiyanaz Bano	Computer Sc. and Engg.
31	1902040016	Satwik Senapati	Computer Sc. and Engg.
32	1902041057	Shubham Shree Rout	Computer Sc. and Engg.
33	2003041005	Sk Wasif Bhutto	Computer Sc. and Engg.
34	1902041067	Biswajit Panda	Computer Sc. and Engg.
35	1902041059	Mayuri Ekka	Computer Sc. and Engg.
36	1902040006	Shiva Shankar Panigrahi	Computer Sc. and Engg.
37	1902041060	Anshuman Majhi	Computer Sc. and Engg.
38	2003040003	Preetam Kumar Pradhan	Computer Sc. and Engg.
39	1802041040	Abhisek Mohanty	Computer Sc. and Engg.
40	1802041041	Durga Prasad Parida	Computer Sc. and Engg.
41	1902070119	Nitish Kumar	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
42	1902070065	Kirti Bhusan Sethi	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
43	1902070110	Sidhant Pattanaik	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
44	2003081004	Abhijit Kumar Samal	Information Technology
45	1902081003	Jagannath Sahu	Information Technology
46	1902081051	Krishna Kanta Soren	Information Technology
-	•	-	