OFFICE OF THE DEAN, STUDENTS' WELFARE VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA SAMBALPUR-768018, (ODISHA)

No. VSSUT/DSW/ 252 /'2021,

Dtd. 20.01.2021

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance to the letter with enclosure vide F.No.1-101/PGRC/AICTE/ Regulation/2020, dated 03.12.2020, AICTE New Delhi and the University Grants Commission (Redress of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2019 Notification dated 06.05.2019 the 'Student Grievance Redressal Committee' (SGRC) is constituted consisting of the following members for resolving grievance of the students of the University.

1.	Dean, Academic Affairs	-	Member-Convenor
2.	Dean, PGS & R	-	Member
3.	Dean, Faculty & Planning	-	Member
4.	Dean, CDCE	-	Member
5.	Dean, SRIC	-	Member
6.	Controller of Exams	-	Member

The senior most among from the Deans shall be the Chairperson of the Committee for the period of his tenure as the Dean. This will come into the force with immediate effect.

By order of the Vice-Chancellor.

Sd/-Registrar

OFFICE OF THE DEAN, STUDENTS' WELFARE

VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA SAMBALPUR-768018, (ODISHA)

No. VSSUT/DSW/ 250 /'2021,

Dtd. 20.01.2021

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance to the letter with enclosure vide F.No.1-101/PGRC/AICTE/ Regulation/2020, dated 03.12.2020, AICTE New Delhi and the University Grants Commission (Redress of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2019 Notification dated 06.05.2019 the Dean, Students' Welfare is hereby appointed as the **'OMBUDSPERSON'** of the University.

The 'OMBUDSPERSON' shall hear and decide the appeals of student(s) against the decision(s) of the '**Student Grievance Redressal Committee' (SGRC)**.

By order of the Vice-Chancellor.

Sd/-

Registrar