## VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA

No.VSSUT/ACD/146

### Dated:08.02.2014

# NOTICE

The following students have not registered for Even Semester 2014 in the concerned departments by the last date as notified earlier vide Notice No.VSSUT/ACD/ 2992 dated 13.12.2013.

# 2<sup>nd</sup> Semester B.Tech

Sl.No.	Regn.No.	Name	Branch
1	13010029	Sudhabanti Sahoo	Civil Engg. (Sec-A)
2	13010045	Swastik Acharya	Civil Engg. (Sec-A)
3	13010563	Siddhant Panigrahi	Mechanical Engg.(Sec-J)
4	13010564	Arpita Priyadarshini	Mechanical Engg.(Sec-J)
5	13010637	Shardha Suman Kuntia	Mechanical Engg.(Sec-k)
6	13010189	Arjun Besra	Electrical Engg.(Sec-D)
7	13010196	Atish Krushna Behera	Electrical Engg.(Sec-D)
8	13010241	Ashutosh Sen	Electrical Engg.(Sec-E)
9	13010367	Biswanath Binod Kumar	El & TC Engg.(Sec-G)
10	13010373	Sidharth Kumar Patra	El & TC Engg.(Sec-G)
11	13010378	Biswanath Sahu	El & TC Engg.(Sec-G)
12	13010382	Smitirupa Biswal	El & TC Engg.(Sec-G)
13	13010438	Rohan Singh Deo	El & TC Engg.(Sec-H)
14	13010304	Abhisek Mishra	EEE(Sec-F)
15	13011334	Soumick Kumar Biswal	EEE(Sec-F)
16	13011169	Sourav Garg	Computer Science & Engg.(Sec-C)
17	13011742	Priyabrata Nayak	Production Engg.(Sec-L)
18	13011759	Padma Lochan Sahu	Production Engg.(Sec-L)
19	13010674	Debashrita Panda	Metallurgical & Material Engg.
20	13011484	Sushmita Sahoo	Information Technology(Sec-I)

# 4<sup>th</sup> Semester B.Tech

1	10010031	Sushanta Kumar Padhan	Civil
2	12010070	Tarini Prasad Dandasena	Mechanical Engg
3	12010133	Amrit Sworup Ray	Electrical Engg.
4	13020020	Laxmidhar Sahoo	Electrical Engg.
5	12010209	Deepak Kumar Sahu	El & TC Engg.
6	12010213	Ganesh Kumar Digga	El & TC Engg.
7	12011480	Anjali Bariha	Information Technology

# 6<sup>th</sup> Semester B.Tech

1	10010026	Mukunda Deva Majhi	Civil Engg.
2	11010182	Rajesh Kumar Baa	Electrical Engg.
3	12020015	Gopi Nath Sahoo	EEE

## 8<sup>th</sup> Semester B.Tech

### 2<sup>nd</sup> Semester M.Tech

Sl.No.	Regn.No.	Name	Branch
1	13040023	Pratap Kumar Mohanty	Civil(Env. Sc. & Engg.)
2	13040028	Subhrata Meher	Civil(Env. Sc. & Engg.)
3	13040115	Bijay Kumar Patel	El & TC Engg.(CSE)
4	13040116	Nikhilesh Pradhan	El & TC Engg.(CSE)

### 4<sup>th</sup> Semester M.Tech

1	12040068	Satish Ranjan Pradhan	El & TC Engg.(Communication
			System Engg.)
2	12040115	Ajaya Kumar Chalan	El & TC Engg.(VLSI)

## $2^{nd}$ Semester M.Sc

1	13050232	Abinash Ray	Physics

#### 2<sup>nd</sup> Semester MCA

1	13031006	Amit Kumar Pandey	MCA
2	13031009	Soumitra Kar	MCA
3	13031010	Hemanta Kumar Bhoi	MCA
4	13031013	Manoj Kumar Sahu	MCA
5	13031014	Rajesh Kumar Dhali	MCA

Hence, their names are hereby struck off the Provisional Roll Sheet-cum Attendance register and they are not allowed to attend classes and appear any examination of this University. If interested, they are required to take Re-admission by paying the required fees as given below and register themselves by **20.02.2014.** 

The Registration shall be done in the Academic Section during office working hours after paying the following fees in University Collection Counter in addition to the respective semester fees.

#### Extra Amount to be paid in addition to the respective Semester Registration Fee

Re-Admission Fees - Rs.1000/-Fine for Registration - Rs. 500/-Total - Rs.1500/-

Sd/-Dean, Academic Affairs

Memo No.VSSUT/ACD/147(30) Copy to:

Dated:08.02.2014

- 1. University Notice Board/ Notice Board of Canteen-II /Notice Board of All Halls of Residence for information of the students concerned.
- 2. The Dean, Faculty & Planning for display the above notification in the Univ. website.
- 3. All HODs/COE/COF for kind information & necessary action.
- 4. Prof. in-charge, Conducting Exams. <u>He is requested not to allow the defaulters</u> (as listed) to sit in the Repeat Mid-Semester/End Semester Examination until they produce clearance from Academic Section.
- 5. PA to Vice-Chancellor for kind information and necessary action.

Sd/ Dean, Academic Affairs