VSS UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, ODISHA, BURLA

No. VSSUT/ACD/ Dated:

NOTICE

The following candidates have taken provisional admission into 1-Year M.Phil Programme 2015 and they are provisionally allotted with the following Registration Number as mentioned against their names. Their classes will start from 31st August 2015. This is for information of all concerned.

| Sl.No. | Regn.No. | Name | Branch |
|--------|----------|-----------------------|--------|
| 1 | 15080001 | Ashok Kumar Sahoo | Math |
| 2 | 15080002 | Utkal Keshari Dutta | Math |
| 3 | 15080003 | Debismita Behera | Math |
| 4 | 15080004 | Ganapati Mishra | Math |
| 5 | 15080005 | Narayan Hati | Math |
| 6 | 15080006 | Prashanta Kumar Nayak | Math |
| 7 | 15080007 | Nilamani Sahu | Math |
| 8 | 15080008 | Soubhagya Kumar Sahoo | Math |
| 9 | 15080009 | Taruna Kumar Sahoo | Math |
| 10 | 15080010 | Pabitra Mohan Nayak | Math |

Sd/-Dean, PGS & R