VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, ODISHA, BURLA **NOTICE**

NO. VSSUT/ACD/ 1020 /16

Dated 03.08.2016

The following students are hereby provisionally allowed for branch change as noted against each. The concerened teachers are requested to ensure that their names are incorporated in the roll sheet cum attendance sheet of the new branch after deleting their names from the roll

sheet of the existing branch with immmediate effect.

Sl. No.	Regn.No	ranch with immmediate effect. Name	Existing Branch	New Branch to	Section
	17010010			be allotted	
1	15010849	Sunil Kumar Acharjya	MME	CE	A1
2	15010850	Susmita Behera	MME	CE	B1
3	15010558	Soubhagya Kumar Mohanty	ETC	CSE	CSE1
4	15010561	Stuti Mishra	ETC	CSE	CSE1
5	15010296	Tanishq Agarwal	EEE	CSE	CSE1
6	15010530	Palak Banka	ETC	CSE	CSE2
7	15010505	Dipika Mohanty	ETC	CSE	CSE2
8	15011624	Muktashri Mohapatra	IT	CSE	CSE2
9	15010097	Divyasha Kar	Civil	EE	A1
10	15010823	Mamta Kumari Gupta	MME	EE	A1
11	15010549	Saurav Mishra	ETC	EE	A1
12	15010578	Tarun Kumar Haldar	ETC	EE	A1
13	15011301	Akansha Hota	EEE	EE	A2
14	15011920	M Swati Reddy	PE	EE	A2
15	15011621	Mahima chachra	IT	EE	B1
16	15010056	Ratneswar Sahoo	Chemical	EE	B1
17	15010526	Mousumi Patnaik	ETC	EE	B1
18	15011626	Nitish Kumar Sahoo	IT	EE	B1
19	15010840	Satyajit Mohanty	MME	EE	B2
20	15011317	S Sidharth Sankar Rout	EEE	EE	B2
21	15010031	Prasanjeet Sahu	Chemical	EE	B2
22	15010136	Soumya Saswat Mohapatra	CE	EEE	EEE1
23	15010034	Preeti Punam Mohapatra	Chemical	EEE	EEE1
24	15010040	Sandeep Kumar Palo	Chemical	EEE	EEE2
25	15010818	Jyoti Prakash Padhy	MME	EEE	EEE2
26	15010001	Abhipsa Swain	Chemical	ETC	A1
27	15011189	Ch. Sachin Patro	CE	ETC	A2
28	15011178	Mayuri Chandrika Sahoo	CE	ETC	B1

Sl. No.	Regn.No	Name	Existing Branch	New Branch to be allotted	Section
29	15011930	Siddharth Kumar Agrawala	PE	IT	IT2
30	150101566	Sudeep Kumar Sahani	ЕТс	ME	A1
31	15010392	Nikesh Kumar Mishra	EE	ME	A1
32	15010133	Smruti Ranjan Bhukta	CE	ME	A1
33	15010567	Suman Sampreet Samal	ETC	ME	A1
34	15010315	Rahul Kumar Singh	EEE	ME	A2
35	15010873	Ayush Das	PE	ME	A2
36	15011921	Nachiketa Tripathy	PE	ME	B1
37	15010154	Jyoti Prakash Sahoo	CE	ME	B1
38	15010084	Asutosh Dash	CE	ME	B1
39	15010117	Nirupam Kar	CE	ME	B2
40	15010821	Kunal Mittal	MME	ME	B2
41	15010883	Shiv Sankar Sahu	PE	ME	B2

The students admitted under self financing scheme will continue to pay the same amount of fees in self financing mode after change of branch till completion of the B.Tech. Programme. All changes of branch are final and binding on the applicants. No student will be permitted under any circumstances to refuse the change of branch offed after this notification.

Further, the change of branch does not confer right on self-finanacing students to claim accommodation in the Halls of Residence of the University.

Sd/-Dean, Academic Affairs Dated 03.08.2016

Memo No. VSSUT/ACD/BC/1021(25)/16

Copy to:

- 1. Dean, Faculty & Planning. He is requested to arrange for display of this notice in the University Website in the emergency basis for information of all concerned.
- 2. Notice Boards of all Hall of Residence.
- 3. University Notice Board.
- 4. All HoDs for information and necessary action.
- 5. Dean Student Welfare for information.
- 6. Controller of Examination for information
- 7. Comptroller of Finance for information.
- 8. Prof. I/c, Central Library & Internert facility for information
- 9. Steno to Registrar, VSSUT, Burla for information
- 10. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor for kind information of Hon'ble Vice- Chancellor.

Sd/-Dean, Academic Affairs Page2/2