VSS UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, ODISHA, BURLA

No.VSSUT/ACD/1065

Dated:20.08.2016

<u>NOTICE</u>

The following students have not registered for ODD Semester 2016 as notified earlier vide this office Notice No.VSSUT/ACD/ 722 & 723 dated: 25.06.2016.Hence, they are not allowed to attend classes and appear any examination of this University. The names of the following students will be struck off from the Roll Sheet-cum-Attendance Register with immediate effect.

B.Tech

Sl.No.	Regn.No.	Name	Branch
1	15011176	Ksheerod Majhi	CE
2	15010358	Aroopananda Rout	EE
3	15010365	Bedaprakas Nayak	EE
4	15010446	Sumanta Kumar Kalo	EE
5	15010460	Likha Lej	EE
6	15010544	Rohit Raj Tirkey	ETC
7	15011308	K.R. Satyajit	EEE
8	15011244	Pabitra Pradhan	CSE
9	15011615	Deepak Kumar Behera	IT
10	15011623	Manas Kumar Meher	IT
11	15011628	Ronit Lucian Kullu	IT
12	15011630	Shivansh Bohara	IT
13	15011634	Siddharth Shankar Meher	IT
14	15011638	Sourav Kumar Pradhan	IT
15	15011641	Swagatika Jena	IT
16	15011643	Bikash Maharana	IT
17	15010049	Sujit Kumar Singh	Chemical

3rd Semester

B.Arch.

Sl.No.	Regn.No.	Name
1	15010947	Amlan Vedavyas

5th Semester

Sl.No.	Regn.No.	Name	Branch
1	13010006	Lingaraj Kisan	CE
2	15020022	Ankita Nahak	CE

3	15021221	Ajay Kumar Budula	CE
4	13010636	Rahul Kumar Dewangan	ME
5	15020174	Sourav Kumar Pati	ME
6	12010117	Biranchi Narayan Shika	ME
7	14010444	Sandeep Bhoi	EE
8	15020111	Bibhudutta Sahu	ETC
9	15020118	Drupti Rani Nayak	ETC
10	15020121	Monalisha Naik	ETC
11	15020123	Prabodh Kumar Mishra	ETC
12	15020127	Priyanka Tanty	ETC
13	15020128	Rafi Ahmed Ansari	ETC
14	15020132	Samikshya Samal	ETC
15	15020137	Sourav Kumar Sahoo	ETC
16	15021238	Puja Sahoo	CSE
17	15021241	Sonali Priyadarsani Sahoo	CSE
18	15021243	Suchishree Jena	CSE
19	14011646	Bodhisatva Tandy	IT
20	14011926	Soumya Ranjan Sahu	PE
21	15021266	Deep Rana Mandal	PE
22	15021268	Hemanta Behera	PE
23	15020183	Dibya Ranjan Behera	MME
24	15020190	Sandeep Kumar Samal	MME

7th Semester

Sl.No.	Regn.No.	Name	Branch
1	13010004	Biswajit Xaxa	CE
2	13011086	Tankadhar Majhi	CE
3	911031	Chinmoy Dash	CE
4	10010026	Mukund Deva Majhi	CE
5	14020173	Amarjit Sahu	ME
6	13010377	Gouri Sankar Sethy	ETC
7	14020135	Swarupananda Brahmachari Jena	ETC
8	12010209	Deepak Kumar Sahu	ETC
9	13010141	Jayesh Mahapatra	CSE
10	12011307	Amitesh Kumar Mishra	EEE

If interested, they are required to take Re-admission by paying the required fees as given below and register themselves latest by 23.08.2016. The Registration shall be done in the Academic Section during working hours after paying the following fees through bank challan in addition to the respective semester fees.

Extra Amount to be paid in addition to the respective Semester Registration Fee

Re-Admission Fees-Rs.1000/-Fine for Registration--Total--Rs.1500/-

Sd/-Dean, Academic Affairs

Memo No.VSSUT/ACD/1066(33)

Dated:20.08.2016

Copy to:

- 1. University Notice Board/ Notice Board of All Halls of Residence.
- 2. The Dean, Faculty & Planning for display the above notification in the Univ. website.
- 3. HODs concerned for information & necessary action. They are requested to circulate among the subject teachers in order to strike off the names of students listed above in their attendance registers.
- 4. COE/COF for information and necessary action.
- 5. Prof. in-charge, Conducting Exams. He is requested not to allow the above students to sit in all examinations.
- 6. PA to VC for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

Dean, Academic Affairs