### VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY: BURLA



(Formerly University College of Engineering, Burla-Established by Govt. of Odisha in 1956 & Upgraded in 2009 to A State Govt. University Covered under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act.)

P.O: Engineering College, Burla (Siddhi Vihar), Dist: Sambalpur Odisha -768018, INDIA Ph: 0663-2430211, Fax: 0663-2430204 Website: www.vssut.ac.in

No.VSSUT/PGSR/ 379 /17

# NOTICE

Date: 06/07/2017

Sub: List of candidates short listed for Written Test for admission into M.Phil Programme 2017.

The following candidates have been short-listed to appear the Written Test for admission into M.Phil Programme 2017 to be conducted on **22.07.2017 at 10.00 AM**. Candidates are required to bring their Photo Identity Card issued by Government/Institution for verification at the Examination Hall. The Written Test will be of a single paper consisting of 50 multiple choice questions of 50 minutes duration of Post Graduate level of the concerned subject. The Written Test will start at 10.00 AM. and the candidates are required to report at least 30 minutes before the commencement of examination. No candidate will be allowed to appear after the commencement of "Written Test". **No separate intimation for appearing the Written Test shall be sent to the candidates.** 

#### **CHMISTRY**

| Roll. No. | Name of the Candidate   |
|-----------|-------------------------|
| CH-01     | DEBASISH MISHRA         |
| CH-02     | SASWATI NAYAK           |
| CH-03     | SNIGDHA RANI PATRA      |
| CH-04     | DHYANAMUDRA SHEE        |
| CH-05     | ADITYA NARAYAN DIA      |
| CH-06     | PRASAR BHARATI SAHU     |
| CH-07     | SOUMYA RANJAN BARIK     |
| CH-08     | SUBRAT KUMAR PATRA      |
| CH-09     | LAXMI PRIYA PARIDA      |
| CH-10     | ANUPAMA EKKA            |
| CH-11     | SONALI SWARUPA SENAPATI |
| CH-12     | LEENA SUSHMITA BARLA    |
| CH-13     | TANU KISAN              |
| CH-14     | RAJASHREE PATEL         |
| CH-15     | AISWARYA PRADHAN        |
| CH-16     | DEEPIKA DEHURY          |
| CH-17     | SATABDI PATRA           |
| CH-18     | HUSANA BANOO            |
| CH-19     | MANISHA KUMARI MAHARANA |
| CH-20     | MANAMOHAN TRIPATHY      |
| CH-21     | PRANITA PANDA           |
| CH-22     | ADYASA SAHOO            |
| CH-23     | PRATEEK DAS             |
| CH-24     | AMIT BHUSAN SENAPATI    |
| CH-25     | DEEPTIMAYEE KHATUA      |
| CH-26     | DEEPTI REKHA SAHOO      |
| CH-27     | OMJAPA AGASTY           |
| CH-28     | SUDHANSHU SEKHAR SAHOO  |
| CH-29     | TWINKLE PRADHAN         |

## **PHSICS**

| Roll. No. | Name of the Candidate |
|-----------|-----------------------|
| PH-01     | ARPITA MUND           |
| PH-02     | SUBHABRATA SENAPATI   |
| PH-03     | BHAGYALAXMI SAMANTA   |
| PH-04     | NABANITA MAHANTA      |
| PH-05     | NISHORIYA TANWEER     |
| PH-06     | OM PRAVA AGASTI       |
| PH-07     | JANGYASENI SENAPATI   |
| PH-08     | DIBYA JYOTI PARIDA    |
| PH-09     | KAUSTOV MOHAPATRA     |
| PH-10     | SIBADATTA PUROHIT     |
| PH-11     | AMRITA MISHRA         |

## **MATHHEMATHICS**

| Roll No. | Name of the Candidate       |
|----------|-----------------------------|
| MATH-01  | GOPINATH MOHANTA            |
| MATH-02  | SUKANTA GHADEI              |
| MATH-03  | TAPAN KUMAR SAHU            |
| MATH-04  | BALARAM SAHU                |
| MATH-05  | BANIRUPA PRADHAN            |
| MATH-06  | PRADOSH RANJAN DASH         |
| MATH-07  | AJAY KUMAR SAHOO            |
| MATH-08  | HRUSIKESH BIDIKA            |
| MATH-09  | DEEPANWITA MISHRA           |
| MATH-10  | SOUBHAGYA KUMAR SAHOO       |
| MATH-11  | SUSHREE SURANJITA MOHAPATRA |
| MATH-12  | LAMBODAR MOHANTA            |
| MATH-13  | SOUMYARANI MISHRA           |
| MATH-14  | SOUMYA RANJAN PANDA         |
| MATH-15  | DIGVIJAY MAHANTA            |
| MATH-16  | SAGARIKA KHUNTIA            |
| MATH-17  | LAXMIPRIYA PARIDA           |
| MATH-18  | SUBHASISH BEHERA            |
| MATH-19  | CHETANA GARTIA              |
| MATH-20  | SATYABRATA SADANGI          |
| MATH-21  | SUCHISMITA SAHOO            |
| MATH-22  | MOUSUMI PANIGRAHI           |
| MATH-23  | TUSAR SINGH                 |
| MATH-24  | PARSURAM PRADHAN            |
| MATH-25  | LOPAMUDRA DAS               |
| MATH-26  | SOURAV KUMAR PATRA          |
| MATH-27  | BEGUM RESHMIN JAHAN         |

Sd/-

Dean, PGS&R Date: **06/07/2017** 

Memo No.VSSUT/PGSR/ **380(7)** /17

Copy to:

- 1. HOD, Physics/Chemistry & Mathematics for information and necessary action
- 2. Convener, Entrance Examination, M.Phil, 2017
- 3. Dean, Faculty & Planning with a request to display the notice in University website
- 4. PA to V.C for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor