## OFFICE OF THE DEAN STUDENTS WELFARE

### **VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, BURLA**

No. VSSUT/DSW/ 807 /209 Date:14.08.2019

## NOTICE

The following lateral entry B.Tech/ LE MCA/ MCA girls/boys students are allotted to the Arundhati /Pulaha Hall of Residence for the session of 2019-20 as given below. They are required to pay Rs. 12,600/towards University fees in shape of Demand Draft/Challan in favour of "VSSUT, Burla" and Rs 28000/- for B.tech Rs. 30,000/- for master degree course towards Mess advance in favour of Respective Hall of Residence payable at Burla SBI/Syndicate Bank Challan, during admission at the Hall of Residence. The allotted students are required to report to the allotted Hall of Residence by 16.08.2019 positively, otherwise their allotment will stand cancelled.

# **ARINDHATI HALL OF RESIDENCE ALLOTMENT LIST**

Sl.No.	Name of the Student	Regd	
1	JASMIN RANI PADHY	1903020003	Chemical Engineering
2	PUNAM CHOUDHURY	1903020004	Chemical Engineering
3	MANOSWINI DASH	1903020005	Chemical Engineering
4	Akhya Gopalcheti	1903030001	Civil Engineering
5	SWARNAPRIYA NAYAK	1903030006	Civil Engineering
6	Barfita rout	1903030009	Civil Engineering
7	Saswati mohanty	1903031012	Civil Engineering - TFW
8	Pragyansmita Palei	1903031009	Civil Engineering(SSC)
9	SIGMA KUSUM	1903031011	Civil Engineering(SSC)
10	Susmita Nayak	1903040003	Computer Science & Engineering
11	AKANKSHYA NAYAK	1903041004	Computer Science & Engineering (SSC)
12	Lipi Sahoo	1903061004	Electrical & Electronics Engineering(SSC)
13	Saswati Masanta	1903070003	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
14	DAMINEE MISHRA	1903070008	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
15	RAJASHREE MALIK	1903070009	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
16	Subhashree Ojha	1903070010	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
17	Ila sahu	1903081002	Information Technology(SSC)
18	BARSHA RANI PRASAD	1903081003	Information Technology(SSC)
19	B S PURBASA	1903081004	Information Technology(SSC)
20	Preeti Gupta	1911151001	LEMCA
21	SUNITA NAYAK	1906151004	MCA
22	Sonia Swain	1906151007	MCA
23	ANAMIKA SAHU	1906151011	MCA
24	SUPRIYA NAYAK	1906151012	MCA
25	M JAYASHREE RAO	1906151013	MCA
26	SONALI PARIDA	1906151015	MCA
27	Somya sephalika hota	1906151016	MCA
28	R JYOTIKA	1906151024	MCA
29	JAYATRI SAHU	1906151025	MCA
	PRACHESTITA		
30	MAHAPATRA	1906151026	MCA
31	Adyashree Nayak	1903090006	Mechanical Engineering

32	TANUJA DEEP	1903100001	Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
33	SUMAN PRADHAN	1903100004	Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
34	LIPSA RANI BEHERA	1903100006	Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

# **PULAHA HALL OF RESIDENCE ALLOTMENT LIST**

Sl. No.	Name	Regd. No.	Stream
1	Debashish Mohanty	1903020001	Chemical Engineering
2	Avinash Raj Hans	1903020002	Chemical Engineering
3	Merza Mohammed shabbir	1903020006	Chemical Engineering
4	Madhabananda Satapathy	1903030002	Civil Engineering
5	TIRTHABASI ACHARYA	1903030003	Civil Engineering
6	RAJESH KUMAR BEHERA	1903030007	Civil Engineering
7	Pritish Kumar Pradhan	1903030008	Civil Engineering
8	Abdul Quadir Khan	1903040001	Computer Science & Engineering
9	Soumya Swarup Choudhury	1903040002	Computer Science & Engineering
10	SK FAIZAN	1903041005	Computer Science & Engineering (SSC)
11	Tikina mohan sahu	1903041006	Computer Science & Engineering (SSC)
12	Suresh Kumar Mohapatra	1903060001	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
13	Gyanendra Rath	1903060002	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
14	CHANDAN SAHU	1903060003	Electrical & Electronics Engineering
15	Pranavananda Sai	1903061005	Electrical & Electronics Engineering(SSC)
16	Subham Kumar Patra	1903050001	Electrical Engineering
17	Balaram sahu	1903050002	Electrical Engineering
18	Kanhu padhiali	1903050004	Electrical Engineering
19	DEBENDRA PANDIT	1903050005	Electrical Engineering
20	Satyajit ghadei	1903050006	Electrical Engineering
21	NITYANANDA BERA	1903050009	Electrical Engineering
22	SOURABHA NAYAK	1903050011	Electrical Engineering
23	Nilamadhab kar	1903050012	Electrical Engineering
24	JAGADISH SAHU	1903050013	Electrical Engineering - TFW
25	Souvik kabiraj	1903070004	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
26	Sarthak Tripathy	1903070005	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
27	Sk Noor Mohammad	1903070007	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
28	Hitesh Kumar Behera	1903070012	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
		10000-551-5	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
29	Sidhesh Roshon Sahu	1903070013	- TFW
30	Devi Prasana Mishra	1903081001	Information Technology(SSC)
31	ABHISEK DHAL	1903081005	Information Technology(SSC)
32	MILAN DAS	1911151002	LEMCA
33	Satyajeet Mishra	1911151003	LEMCA
34	Anupam Das	1906151001	MCA
35	Soumyaranjan Sahoo	1906151002	MCA
36	BIKASH RANJAN MOHAPATRA	1906151005	MCA
37	Abhijit kar	1906151006	MCA
38	MRUTYUNJAYA RAY	1906151008	MCA
36	WINOTTONJATA NAT	1300131000	IVICA

			•
39	Akash sahu	1906151009	MCA
40	Sambit pradhan	1906151010	MCA
41	SHRADHANANDA MISHRA	1906151014	MCA
42	BISWAJEET NAYAK	1906151017	MCA
43	Khursid alam khan	1906151018	MCA
44	Subrat Kumar Majhi	1906151019	MCA
45	Chandrasekhar Rout	1906151020	MCA
46	ALOK CHANDRA Barik	1906151023	MCA
47	SWARUP KUMAR MISHRA	1906151029	MCA
48	DEEPAK KUMAR KISHAN	1906151030	MCA
49	PRAVAT KUMAR BEHERA	1903090001	Mechanical Engineering
50	DAMBARUDHARA NAIK	1903090003	Mechanical Engineering
51	BHARADWAJ PRADHAN	1903090004	Mechanical Engineering
52	Manas Kumar Dalai	1903090005	Mechanical Engineering
53	Sagar Biswal	1903090008	Mechanical Engineering
54	SUJIT KUMAR MOHANTA	1903090009	Mechanical Engineering
55	Hari Har Nanda Patra	1903090010	Mechanical Engineering
56	JAYAKISHAN BEHERA	1903090011	Mechanical Engineering
57	Sahil Kumar Mishra	1903090012	Mechanical Engineering
58	Satyabrata Pattnaik	1903090013	Mechanical Engineering - TFW
59	BIBHUTI NAYAK	1903100003	Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
60	AMIYA KUMAR BEHERA	1903100005	Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
61	ABHAY SHANKAR SINGH	1903100007	Metallurgical & Materials Engineering - TFW
62	Sourav Tripathy	1903110001	Production Engineering
63	Tapas Kumar biswal	1903110003	Production Engineering
64	SOUBHAGYA RANJAN BARIK	1903111004	Production Engineering (SSC)
65	Bhabani shankar panda	1903111005	Production Engineering (SSC)

Sd/-Dean, Students' Welfare Date:14.08.2019

MEMO No. VSSUT/DSW/ 808 (10) /2019

#### Copy to:

1. University Notice Board/DSW/Notice Board.

- 2. Warden Arundhati/Pulaha Hall of Residence are requested to ensured that the students have paid the requisite fees.
- 3. Dean, F&P with a request to upload this notice in the university website.
- 4. Dean, Academic Affairs for information.
- 5. Registrar/PA to VC for kind information of Vice Chancellor.

Dean, Students' Welfare