VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY: BURLA

No.VSSUT/ PGSR/1304/2020 Dated: 14.08.2020

NOTICE

Sub: Provisional list of the qualified candidates in order of merit for admission into Two Years M.Tech. Programmes in Computer Sc & Engg – 2020

The provisional list of qualified candidates for admission into two years M.Tech. Programme 2020 in Computer Sc & Engg departments based upon the recommendation of the Selection Committees is enclosed herewith for information of all concerned. The date of counselling for admission into various M.Tech. Programmes – 2020 is notified earlier in the university website. The name in the merit list has no guaranty to take admission in respective departments. The admission depends on the availability of seat in respective category and specialization. The authority reserves the right to accept/reject any applicant or cancel the entire selection process without assigning any reason thereof.

Enclosed: Provisional list of candidates for M.Tech. in Computer Sc & Engg-2020

LIST OF THE QUALIFIED CANDIDATES IN ORDER OF MERIT FOR ADMISSION INTO M. TECH PROGRAMME -2020 (BOTH GATE / NON GATE CANDIDATES) DEPARTMENT: Computer Science and Engineering

CATEGORY: GENERAL

Rank of Merit List	Ref. No	Name of The Candidate	Father's Name	Category	GATE / NON-GATE
1	1001025	Anwesha Patel	Manoj Ku. Patel	Gen	GATE
2	1002090	Poulamee Thakur	Pramit Ku. Thakur	Gen	GATE
3	1000238	Subhasikta Behera	Jalandhara Behera	Gen	GATE
4	1000085	Anuradha Mohanta	Arabinda Kumar Mohanta	Gen	NON-GATE
5	1001660	Susmita Mohapatra	Subrata Kumar Mohaptra	Gen	NON-GATE
6	1000704	Sunita Pradhan	Harshabardhan Pradhan	Gen	NON-GATE
7	1002059	Shantilata Palei	Subhash Chandra Palei	Gen	NON-GATE

8	1000149	Liza Rani Behera	Hari Charan Behera	Gen	NON-GATE
9	1000903	Debasish Mishra	Sharat Kumar Mishra	Gen	NON-GATE
10	1000084	Jitendra Biswal	Padmanava Biswal	Gen	NON-GATE
11	1002065	Sonam Padhan	Pandav Padhan	Gen	NON-GATE
12	1000996	Dibas Kumar Kar	Prabhat Kumar Kar	Gen	NON-GATE
13	1000970	Pratyusa Kumar Dwibedy	Prasant Kumar Dwibedy	Gen	NON-GATE
14	1000516	Soma Sahoo	Sailendra Ku. Sahoo	Gen	NON-GATE
15	1000695	Ekta Saraf	Kishor Kumar Saraf	Gen	NON-GATE
16	1001654	Tanuja Mohanty	Bijay Ku. Mohanty	Gen	NON-GATE
17	1000804	Sourav Ranjan Pattnaik	Braja Bihari Pattnaik	Gen	NON-GATE
18	1000046	Malay Kumar Majhi	Chandrakanta Majhi	SC	NON-GATE
19	1000762	Shuvam Das	Subodha Ku Das	Gen	NON-GATE
20	1002149	Chinmayee Mohapatra	Bhagiarathi Mohapatra	Gen	NON-GATE
21	1001988	Archita Mishra	Ashok Mishra	Gen	NON-GATE
22	1000440	Avinash Behera	Pravat Ranjan Behera	Gen	NON-GATE
23	1000193	Dwibik Patra	Bikash Patra	Gen	NON-GATE
24	1000367	Niharika Patel	Premsagar Patel	Gen	NON-GATE
25	1000891	Manisha Pradhan	Ghanashyam Pradhan	Gen	NON-GATE
26	1001961	Harapriya Senapati	Upendra Senapati	Gen	NON-GATE
27	1001765	Swarna Prava Sethi	Biranchi Sethi	SC	NON-GATE
28	1001579	Lipsarani Jena	Damodar Jena	Gen	NON-GATE
29	1001587	Shibani Mukhi	Sarathi Mukhi	SC	NON-GATE
30	1000237	P Kumar Pravin	Ashok Kumar Panda	Gen	NON-GATE
31	1000070	Shaswoti Priyadarsini	Manamohan Swain	Gen	NON-GATE
32	1002160	Amisha Ananya Sikandar	Nandilal Sikandar	SC	NON-GATE
33	1000524	Rajat Kumar Mishra	Barun Kumar Mishra	Gen	NON-GATE
34	1000086	Swarupa Panda	Santosh Kumar Panda	Gen	NON-GATE
35	1001553	Sonali Padhi	Rabindra Padhi	Gen	NON-GATE

CATEGORY: ST

Rank of Merit List Ref.No	Name of The Candidate	Father's Name	GATE / NON- GATE
---------------------------	-----------------------	---------------	---------------------

ST NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL
--------	-----	-----	-----

CATEGORY: SC

Rank of Merit List	Ref. No	Name of The Candidate	Father's Name	GATE / NON- GATE
1	1001765	Swarna Prava Sethi	Biranchi Sethi	GATE
2	1000046	Malay Kumar Majhi	Chandrakanta Majhi	GATE
3	1001587	SHIBANI MUKHI	Sarathi Mukhi	NON-GATE
4	1002160	Amisha Ananya Sikandar	Nandilal Sikandar	NON-GATE

By Order of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor

Sd/-

Dean PGSR