VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY : BURLA



(Formerly University College of Engg., Burla-Established by Govt. of Odisha in 1956 & Upgraded in 2009 to A State Govt. University Covered under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC Act.)

P.O: Engineering College, Burla (Siddhi Vihar), Dist: Sambalpur Odisha-768018, INDIA

No. VSSUT/PGS&R/1309/2020

Date: 15.08.2020

NOTICE

Sub: Provisional list of the qualified candidates in order of merit for admission into Two Years M.Tech. Programmes in Electronics & Telecommunication Engg.– 2020

The provisional list of qualified candidates for admission into two-year M.Tech. Programme 2020 in **Electronics & Telecommunication Engg.**– Department based upon the recommendation of the Selection Committees is enclosed herewith for information of all concerned. The date of counselling for admission into various M.Tech. Programmes – 2020 is notified earlier in the University website. The appearance of the name in the merit list does not guaranty for admission into the respective Department / Specialisation. The admission depends on the availability of seats in respective category and specialization. The authority reserves the right to accept/reject any application or cancel the entire selection process without assigning any reason thereof.

Rank of Merit List	Ref. No	Name of The Candidate	Father's Name	GATE / NON-GATE	Category
1	1001764	SibasishMohanty	Manoranjan Mohanty	GATE	GEN
2	1001182	AbhishekDhar	AlokKanti Dhar	GATE	GEN
3	1001663	KunalKanti Das	Sripati Das	GATE	GEN
4	1000614	Samikshya Das	Satyaranjan Das	GATE	GEN
5	1000915	Sambhu Prasad Malik	Gopabandhu Malik	GATE	GEN
6	1000421	Satyabrata Dash	Subash Chandra Dash	NON-GATE	GEN
7	1000225	SukanyaMahalik	Surendra Mahalik	NON-GATE	GEN
8	1000437	Swastik Kumar Sahu	Sangram Keshari Sahu	NON-GATE	GEN
9	1001731	Subhashree Priyadarshinee	Parikhita Guru	NON-GATE	GEN
10	1000847	Dibyajyoti Sahoo	Madhusudhan Sahoo	NON-GATE	GEN

DEPARTMENT: Electronics & Telecommunication Engg. CATEGORY: GENERAL

11	1001610	Gangotri Sahu	Ghanashyam Sahu	NON-GATE	GEN
12	1000712	Sujata Jha	Uma Shankar Jha	NON-GATE	GEN
13	1001444	Tanushree Patnayak	Kishore Kumar Patnayak	NON-GATE	GEN
14	1002140	Dinabandhu Sahoo	Bhikari Charan Sahoo	NON-GATE	GEN
15	1000248	Sadasiv Meher	Ramachandra Meher	NON-GATE	GEN
16	1002039	Sonali Mohapatra	Damodar Mohapatra	NON-GATE	GEN
17	1000385/ 1000444	Swagatika Meher	Durgesh Meher	NON-GATE	GEN
18	1001779	Abhilipsa Sukanya	Lokanath Nayak	NON-GATE	GEN
19	1000123	Aishwarya Behera	Baikuntha Nath Behera	NON-GATE	GEN
20	1002158	Paritosh Panigrahi	Prafulla Chandra Panigrahi	NON-GATE	GEN
21	1000929	Sanchita Jena	Sudhira Chandra Jena	NON-GATE	GEN
22	1001888	Swetasmita Mohapatra	Laxmikanta Mohapatra	NON-GATE	GEN

Category: SC (NIL)

Category: ST: (NIL)

By Order of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Sd/-Dean PGSR