62 Years of Excellence
Home | Contact Us | Webmail
Quick Links


Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Pati Dean, Faculty & Planning
 Name  Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Pati
 Designation  Professor
 Email  deanfp@vssut.ac.in
 Phone  +91 9437420409
 »Browse Profile
Prof.(Dr.) Sarat Kumar Swain Dean, Academic Affairs
 Name  Prof.(Dr.) Sarat Kumar Swain
 Designation  Professor
 Email  deanacd@vssut.ac.in
 Phone  +91-9937082348
 »Browse Profile
Prof. Sudhanshu Sekhar Das Dean, Students' Welfare
 Name  Prof. Sudhanshu Sekhar Das
 Designation  Professor
 Email  deansw@vssut.ac.in
 Phone  9439207001
 »Browse Profile
Dr. Uma Ranjan Jena Dean, CDCE
 Name  Dr. Uma Ranjan Jena
 Designation  Professor
 Phone  0663-2431026
 »Browse Profile
Prof. Prakash Chandra Swain Dean, PGS & R
 Name  Prof. Prakash Chandra Swain
 Designation  Professor
 Email  deanpgsr@vssut.ac.in
 Phone  +91-9437257968
 »Browse Profile
Prof. Pawan Kumar Modi Dean, SRIC
 Name  Prof. Pawan Kumar Modi
 Designation  Professor
 Email  deansric@vssut.ac.in
 Phone  +91-9861065001
 »Browse Profile
Important Links
Our Contacts
VSS University of Technology
Burla, Sambalpur, Odisha, India-768018
PH: (0663)2430211
Fax: (0663)2430204
Join Us on Facebook
You are visitor number
Copyrights © 2014 Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology. All Rights Reserved. Powered by- All India On-Line Pvt. Ltd.