65 Years of Excellence

Faculties of Architecture

Bharati Mohapatra
Name : Dr. Bharati Mohapatra
Designation : Associate Professor & Head
Qualification : B. Arch (CET), M.Arch (Urban Design, Jadavpur University), Ph.D (SAP, Anna University)
Specialization : Urban Design and Planning
Amit Chatterjee
Name : Mr. Amit Chatterjee
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Arch (D. Y. Patil College of Engineering and Technology, YCMOU), B. Arch (Mysore University)
Specialization : Architecture Conservation, Contemporary Architecture, Architecture Journalism
Shaswat Sekhar Sarangi
Name : Mr. Shaswat Sekhar Sarangi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : B. Arch ( NIT Raipur)
Specialization : History of Architecture, Vernacular Architecture, Theory of Architecture